Полезное

Over the years we have done a hard and fascinating work. We have chosen and created the best of the possible, gathering experience of experts from over the world. We achieved unequalled quality due to combination of reliable American techn...
Statistic of specific spine pain, such as low back pain and scoliosis, is more like a summary of losing the war. Today almost 80% of people suffer from diseases of the musculoskeletal system. Some time ago it was the traditional problem of ...
The sedentary life-style, as well as long stay at the computer can lead to fatigue and constant pain in you back and neck. Bad position of the body during sleep is a result of fatigue and discomfort after awakening. But in the morning we...
THE COMFORT OF THE FUTURE! There is a gel-like material possessing shape memory in models of mattresses and pillows ComfoGel. This material combines the ability of water to a three-dimensional deformation, and the possibility of solid ma...
When you choose a mattress you should pay attention to its main features. There are size of mattress, fillers and hardness 1. Which mattress is called an orthopedic mattress? It’s a mattress that supports the right (healthy) body shap...
The company «Neolux» is the only manufacture of mattresses in Ukraine that introduces modern environmentally friendly system of bonding flooring «HOT-MELT» - hot-melt. «HOT-MELT» does not contain solvents harmful to health and meets all int...

Полезное

За прошедший период мы проделали увлекательный и сложный путь. Собирая опыт специалистов со всего мира, мы выбирали и создавали лучшее из возможного. Совмещение надежных американских технологий и эстетичного европейского дизайна позволили д...
Cтатистика специфических заболеваний спины, таких как  остеохондроз и сколиоз, все больше напоминает сводки проигрываемой войны. На сегодняшний день, почти 80% людей страдает от заболеваний опорно-двигательного аппарата. И если раньше ...
Малоподвижный образ жизни, сидячая работа, а также длительное пребывание у компьютера могут привести к переутомлению и постоянным болям в спине и шее. Неправильная позиция организма в процессе сна, приводит к утомлению и дискомфорту после ...
КОМФОРТ БУДУЩЕГОВ моделях матрасов и подушек ComfoGel используется гель, имеющий желеобразное состояние и обладающий памятью формы. Таким образом, этот материал сочетает в себе как способность воды к трехмерной деформации, так и возможность...
Как правильно выбрать матрас? При выборе матраса, прежде всего необходимо обратить внимание на его основные функции: размеры матраса, наполнители и жесткость. 1. Какой должен быть матрас? Тот матрас, который поддерживает правильную (здорову...
Компания «Neolux» - единственное производство матрасов, внедрившее современную экологически чистую систему скрепления настилочных материалов «HOT-MELT» - термоплавление. «HOT-MELT»  не содержит в себе растворителей вредных для здоровья и со...